We have six classes in our school (seven classes each morning - KS2 are split into single age cohorts during the morning sessions).

Class 1 (EYFS Unit consists of Foundation Stage 1 and Foundation Stage 2)                Little Gems and Little Diamonds

Class 2 (Year 1) Rubies

Class 3 (Year 2) Emerald

Class 4 (Year 3 / Year 4 / Year 5) Amber

Class 5 (Year 3 / Year 4 / Year 5) Amethyst

Class 6 (Year 6) Sapphire

To view our school blog, click on the banner on the left.  

To see old blogs, go into each class page and click on the link at the top of the pages.